Language-Based System Design TA Committee

Share it now

LBSD TA Chair:

Frank Oppenheimer

Frank Oppenheimer received his Diploma in 1997 and 2005 his PhD in Computing Science from the Carl v. Ossietzky University Oldenburg where he worked as researcher at the Department of omputing Science until 2001. In late 2001 he became Manager of the System Design Methodology Group and in 2008 Director in the R&D division Transportation at the OFFIS e.V. Institute for Information Technology. Since 2005 he is the Chair of the CSD thematic area of the FDL conference and is reviewing member of several other program committees. Frank¹s prime interests in research are hardware/software interface modelling, programming models for multicore/multiprocessor platforms and synthesis and design methods for heterogeneous, adaptive systems.

LBSD TA Committee
Jean-Philippe Babau, INSA Lyon
Luis Baldez, Hewlett-Packard
Tomas Bautista, IUMA Las Palmas
Mladen Berekovic, U Braunschweig
Axel Braun, U Tuebingen  
Peter Flake, Elda
Joachim Gerlach, University of Albstadt-Sigmaringen
Daniel Große, University of Bremen
Christian Haubelt, U Erlangen-Nurnberg
Fernando Herrera, U Cantabria
Wolfgang Klingauf, XILINX, Dublin
Lars Kruse, ChipVision
Marcos Martinez, DS2
Bernhard Niemann Fraunhofer, IIS
Martin Radetzki, Universitaet Stuttgart
Sandeep Shukla, Virginia Tech.
Yves Vanderperren, K.U. Leuven
Bernhard Niemann, Fraunhofer, IIS
Giovanna Ferrara, Nokia Siemens Networks, Milan

Share it now